8 dic. 2009

Bowling For Soup - Merry Flippin' Christmas Vol. 1 (2009)


01. Father Christmas
02. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
03. All I Want For Christmas Is You
04. Feliz Navidad
05. Frosty The Snowman
06. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus (featuring Paul Gilbert)
07. Bob Wants A Puppy Dog For Christmas
08. Merry Christmas I Don't Wanna Fight Tonight
09. We're A Couple Of Misfits


No hay comentarios.: